jeudi 25 novembre 2010

L'Orchestra Di Piazza Vittorio - Sona (2006)

 L'Orchestra Di Piazza Vittorio represents an authentic and unique experience. 17 musicians, 10 countries and 4 continents...World music in its pure sense! Fusion of cultures, musical backgrounds , differents melodies, new sounds, personal experiences... Highly Recommanded!

Tracklist : 
  1. Sona   5 :14
  2. Ena Fintidaarh'k   5 :00
  3. Fela   4 :16
  4. Helo Rama Per   4 :36
  5. Laila   6 :11
  6. Balesh Tebsni   6 :23
  7. Ena Andi   3 :29
  8. Sandina   6 :21
  9. Vagabundo Soy   3 :14
 Credits : 

Houcine Ataa (Tunisia) vocals
Peppe D’Argenzio (Italy) sax, bass clarinet
Evandro Cesar Dos Reis (Brazil) vocals, classical and electric guitar, cavaquinho
Omar Lopez Valle  (Cuba) trumpet, flugelhorn
Awalys Ernesto “El Kiri” Lopez Maturell (Cuba) drums, congas, hands, feet, background vocals
John Maida (United States) violin
Eszter Nagypal  (Hungary)  cello
Gaia Orsoni (Italy)  viola
Carlos Paz (Ecuador)  vocals, Andean flutes
Pino Pecorelli (Italy) double bass, electric bass
Raul “Cuervo” Scebba  (Argentina) marimba, glockenspiel, congas, percussions, background vocals
El Hadji “Pap” Yeri Samb (Senegal)  vocals, djembe, dumdum, sabar, shaker
“Kaw” Dialy Mady Sissoko (Senegal)  vocals, kora, feet
Giuseppe Smaldino  (Italy)  French horn
Ziad Trabelsi (Tunisia) oud, vocals
Mohammed Bilal (India) harmonium, castanets
Amrit Hussain (India)  tabla

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire